Responsibility Name Term Expiring
President Shari Kane 2019
Vice President Barbara Mayer 2018
Treasurer Mark Weitz 2018
Secretary Dan O’Grady 2019
Registrar Cynthia Wilson 2018
Tennis Liaison Matt Borman 2018
Tennis Liaison Mike Nicholson 2019
Swim Team Liaison Chris Cook 2019
Erik Autor 2018
John Grossmann 2019
My Hoa Kaas 2018
Shawn Kline 2018
Rob Reynolds 2019

Board Meetings

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis year round. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to two-year terms at the Annual Meeting in the fall. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board. All meetings other than executive sessions are open to the Shareholders and notices of dates and times will be posted. Please see the events calendar. We encourage active participation of all members.

You must be logged on to you account to access board meeting minutes, tennis advisory committee information, and Splash! newsletter.  These links display below when you are logged on.

By Laws

Code of Conduct for Coaches and Volunteers
Messages to PHRA Board members can be sent to

Messages for share sales, wait list or other registrar questions can be sent to