Responsibility Name Term Expiring
President Marc DeLuca 2022
Vice President Chris Cook 2022
Treasurer Nick Reskusic 2023
Assistant Treasurer John Grossmann 2023
Registrar Allison Viola 2022
Secretary Elizabeth Hosinski 2022
James Berry 2023
Greg Carnevale 2023
Shawn Kline 2022
Dorothy Lange 2022
Rob Reynolds 2022
Todd Robyak 2023
Kelsey Thompson 2023

Board Meetings

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis year round. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to two-year terms at the Annual Meeting in the fall. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board. All meetings other than executive sessions are open to the Shareholders and notices of dates and times will be posted. Please see the events calendar. We encourage active participation of all members.

You must be logged into your account to access tennis advisory committee information, and articles of incorporation.  The links display below when you are logged in.

By Laws as updated in 2022

Code of Conduct for Coaches and Volunteers
Messages to PHRA Board members can be sent to

Messages for share sales, wait list or other registrar questions can be sent to