Food Trucks – serving 4- 8 pm (unless otherwise noted)

Links to pre-order food will be provided as we receive them

May 2024

June 2024

July 2024

August 2024

Saturday, May 25
Diego’s World
Friday, June 7
Supreme Kabob
Thursday, July 4
TBD
Saturday, August 3
Soulific Seafood
Friday, May 31
Pakos Tacos
Friday, June 14
Burgorilla
Friday, July 5
TBD
Friday, June 21
TacoOne Food Truck
Friday, July 12
Two Smooth Dudes
Friday, June 28
The Grease Wagon
Friday July 19
Chix Stix
Friday July 26 -thegedunkfoodtruck

 

Tennis & Pickle Ball Socials

  1. Sunday, June 30th. 1-3 pm. Pickleball Social
  2. Friday, July 19th. 6-7:30 pm. Round Robin Tennis Social
  3. Saturday, September 21st. 11-1 pm. End-of-Season Pickleball Tournament

Family Fun

  1. Float Nights – dates TBD
  2. Family Movie Nights – dates TBD
  3. Thursday, July 4th, TBD
  4. Thursday, June 27th. 6-9 pm. Tween & Teen Night. Pool closes to other members at 6 pm Ticketed event. Details to follow on how to purchase a ticket
  5. Sunday, September 15th. 6-8 pm.  Doggy Day in the Pool (after the pool is closed to humans on the final day, dogs will be allowed from 6-8 pm; no guests permitted)

After-Hours Parties (Adults 21 and over only, no guests)

  1. Saturday, June 15th, 7-9:30 pm. Wine & Cheese. Pavilion and grills close at 6 pm.

Do you like planning parties?

If interested in helping to plan a PHRA social events please contact PHRAsocialcom@poplarheights.org